Bloomington Press Club serves media professionals in the Bloomington, Indiana, area with programming featuring special speakers and with networking opportunities.

The club also supports high school students attending the High School Journalism Institute with scholarships and hosts an internship program that awards  two college students a $1,000 stipend each while they work with local United Way agencies. Club fundraisers throughout the year enable the club to support these young  journalists.

Join us:
The club meets monthly at the Indiana Memorial Union on the Indiana University campus. Guests are welcome. Meeting details may be found on the home page. Dues are $25 per year, payable to club. Pay at any meeting, or use this membership form (PDF format) to mail to the club.

Bloomington Press Club Board

Steve Hinnefeld, president
Audrie Osterman, vice president
Anne Kibbler, secretary
Barb Ralls, treasurer

Board Members:
Gena Asher, Jim Bright, Del Brinkman, Martie Dietz, Jack Dvorak, Tom Gettinger

Contact us:
Bloomington Press Club
P.O. Box 574
Bloomington, IN 47402

E-mail: BloomingtonPressClub@gmail.com

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: